about

Hi everyone i’m Lotte, a mum of 2 and a childminder to 17 in the UK.

My son (Myles) is 4, and my daughter (Ella) is under 1, i have a fiance (Ash) and a super fluffy dog (Bailey), so some exciting times ahead. I wanted to make my Youtube channel not only to help other Mums or Childminders but to also have something i could look back on in years to come and remember all the lovely memories. 

I have been with Ash for 10 years, he is 100% my other half, best friend and partner in crime! We are finally planning our wedding after we have gotten the rest of our lives sorted. e.g house, babies, pets. Keep up to date with how everything is going with the planning and our special day!

 

I have recently been given OUTSTANDING by Ofsted and would love to show childminders different hints and tips on what i do on a day to day basis to achieve this. I have been co-childminder with my mum since 2011, we have an assistant who happens to be my best friend of 10 years. We like to class ourselves as a home from home childminding setting and added a playroom onto the back of my house to achieve this.

My blog and Youtube channel is all about hauls, memories, hints and tips, parenting and much much more!

 

 

Hi, I'm Lotte.

Youtuber, Childminder. I'm also a mum of 2, my son is 4 and daughter is under 1, so some exciting times ahead.



Signup to Newsletter



mumsnet

INSTAGRAM